Asia Women Tech Leaders

Top 50 Asia Women Tech Leaders 2024

Adelina Adna Adenan

Co-Founder for
Passion8 Creative SPACE

Ai Kiar Ang

Data Scientist for

Aishah Farha Mohd Raih

Chief Information Security Officer for
Permodalan Nasional Berhad

Aishwarya Ramakrishnan

Senior Vice President, Asia Pacific Engineering for
BNY Mellon

Alexandra Mercz

Founder for
Synterra Asia

Angela Coble OAM

Chief Technology Officer for
Accenture Australia

Archana Manjunatha

Executive Director for

Aruna Kolluru

Chief Technologist for Artificial Intelligence at Dell Technologies in the Asia Pacific and Japan for
Dell Technologies

Bolor-Ujin Badraa

Head of IT Delivery Service Department for
Khan Bank Mongolia

Caecilia Chu

Co-Founder & CEO for

Cathy Tang

Product and Technology Manager for

Dayle Stevens OAM

Executive - Data & AI for

Dharani Karthikeyan

Vice President, Global Head of Engineering for Analytics for
SAP Labs India

Dr. Aishwarya Bandla

R&D Manager for
Paxman Coolers Ltd

Dr. Ayesha Khanna

Co-Founder and CEO for

Dr. Geraldine Wong

Chief Data Officer for

Dr. Jia Zhunan

Founder and CEO for
Breathonix Pte Ltd

Dr. Mabel Yen Ngoc Nguyen

CEO and Co-Founder for

Dr. Ong Chen Hui

Assistant Chief Executive, Business-Technology Group for
Infocomm Media Development Authority

Dr. Shao Huilin

Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, College of Design & Engineering for
National University of Singapore’s College of Design & Engineering

Dr. Sharmili Roy

Co-Founder and CTO for
Zoala Pte Ltd

Dr. Shonali Krishnaswamy

Chief Technology Officer for
AIDA Technologies Pte Ltd

Elizabeth Chan

Registered Foreign Lawyer for
Tanner De Witt

Helen De Ornellas

Head of Innovation & FinTech for
Westpac Banking Corporation

Jamie Neo

Director of Engineering for

Jane Wang

Co-Founder & CEO for
Roceso Technologies

Kathy Chan

Executive Director, Global Head of Trading Risk Control Technology, Institutional Securities Technology for
Morgan Stanley

Mah Kam Lin

Former Group Data Scientist/Advisor, Executive Vice President (recently retired) for
Malayan Banking Berhad

Malabika Mukherjee

Architect Digital - Touchless & Automation for

Maria Francesca Montes Del Rosario

Undersecretary for
Philippines Department of Budget and Management

Maria Paz

Chief Technology Officer for
Epworth Health

Mei May Soo

Director, Data Science & AI, Global Presales for
Dell Technologies

Neha Mehta

CEO and Founder for
FemTech Partners

Nurun Nahar Begum

Chief Technology Officer for

Ong Hwee Yee

R&D Principal Engineer for
HP Inc

Peiru Teo

CEO for

Priyanka Porwal

Chief Architect & Senior Manager for
SAP Labs India Pvt Ltd

Prof. Atreyi Kankanhalli

Provost’s Chair Professor for
National University of Singapore

Prof. Genevieve Bell

Director, School of Cybernetics for
The Australian National University

Prof. Nah Fui-Hoon Fiona

Professor for
City University of Hong Kong

Prof. Saw Seang Mei

Professor for
Duke-NUS Medical School; Singapore Eye Research Institute (SERI); NUS Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health

Prof. Sun Sun Lim

Vice President, Partnerships & Engagement; Professor of Communications & Tech for
Singapore Management University

Prof. Wynne Hsu

Director (Institute of Data Science), Provost’s Chair Professor (Department of Computer Science, School of Computing) for
National University of Singapore

Prof. Yeong Wai Yee

Professor and Chair, School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering for
Nanyang Technological University

Quinny Lei

Head of Business IT Solutions, GTS for

Sharon Ng

Ministry Family CIO & Cluster Director- Trade & Industry for
Govtech Singapore

Shilesh Shekhawat

Global Co-Head, Equities and Futures Execution Product for

Silvia Lam Ihensekhien

Director of Information Security and Risk Management for
Swire Coca-Cola Limited

Supriya Rao Patwardhan

Executive Vice President for
DHL Group

Teja Manakame

Vice President (IT) for
Dell Technologies